MDL-53004 assignment: Separate label and pulldown in grading (Clean)
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
mod/assign/styles.css

index f1b36a1..3ffded7 100644 (file)
     padding: 0;
 }
 
-.path-mod-assign .gradingbatchoperationsform .mform fieldset {
-    margin: 0;
-    padding: 0;
-}
-
 .path-mod-assign td.submissionstatus,
 .path-mod-assign div.submissionstatus,
 .path-mod-assign a:link.submissionstatus {