MDL-34894 course ws unit tests: fix windows problem.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
This fixes a weird windows-only failure, as explained in the tracker
issue.

course/tests/externallib_test.php

index 984b9ed..605c5d8 100644 (file)
@@ -580,5 +580,6 @@ class core_course_external_testcase extends externallib_advanced_testcase {
 
         // Check that the course has been duplicated.
         $this->assertEquals($newcourse['shortname'], $duplicate['shortname']);
+        gc_collect_cycles();
     }
 }