MDL-41415 Events: get_legacy_logdata is protected
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
lib/classes/event/user_loggedin.php

index 2f842fa..79ded38 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ class user_loggedin extends \core\event\base {
      *
      * @return array
      */
-    public function get_legacy_logdata() {
+    protected function get_legacy_logdata() {
         return array(SITEID, 'user', 'login', "view.php?id=" . $this->data['objectid'] . "&course=".SITEID,
             $this->data['objectid'], 0, $this->data['objectid']);
     }