Merge branch 'MDL-61905-master-privacyworkshop' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2018 08:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 01:15:56 +0000 (09:15 +0800)

Trivial merge