Merge branch 'MDL-39353' of https://github.com/rtcn2/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 03:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:13:33 +0000 (07:13 +0200)

Trivial merge