MDL-34044 completion: Fix regression caused by MDL-26626
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +1200)
blocks/completionstatus/block_completionstatus.php

index 07a7b47..0daec7c 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ class block_completionstatus extends block_base {
             $a = new stdClass();
             $a->first = $prerequisites_complete;
             $a->second = count($prerequisites);
-            $shtml .= get_string('firstofsecond', 'block_completionstatus', $a);
+            $phtml .= get_string('firstofsecond', 'block_completionstatus', $a);
             $phtml .= '</td></tr>';
 
             $shtml = $phtml . $shtml;