MDL-51673 messages: remove strict type check of int vs string
authorBen Kelada <ben.kelada@open.edu.au>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 04:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +1100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:33:18 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
message/lib.php

index 09c834f..d384496 100644 (file)
@@ -1038,7 +1038,7 @@ function message_add_contact($contactid, $blocked=0) {
     // Check if a record already exists as we may be changing blocking status.
     if (($contact = $DB->get_record('message_contacts', array('userid' => $USER->id, 'contactid' => $contactid))) !== false) {
         // Check if blocking status has been changed.
-        if ($contact->blocked !== $blocked) {
+        if ($contact->blocked != $blocked) {
             $contact->blocked = $blocked;
             $DB->update_record('message_contacts', $contact);