weekly release 2.3dev
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
version.php

index 2983e48..7874acf 100644 (file)
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 
-$version  = 2011120500.00;              // 20111205      = branching date YYYYMMDD - do not modify!
+$version  = 2011120500.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes
 
-$release  = '2.2 (Build: 20111205)';    // Human-friendly version name
+$release  = '2.3dev (Build: 20111205)'; // Human-friendly version name
 
-$maturity = MATURITY_STABLE;            // this version's maturity level
+$maturity = MATURITY_ALPHA;             // this version's maturity level