MDL-44342 airnotifier: Include missing defined and required lib in externallib.php
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
message/output/airnotifier/externallib.php
message/output/airnotifier/tests/externallib_test.php

index 97abeb2..b61f704 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@
  * @since Moodle 2.7
  */
 
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die;
+
+require_once("$CFG->libdir/externallib.php");
 
 /**
  * External API for airnotifier web services
index 375f71f..906bc42 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 global $CFG;
 
-require_once($CFG->libdir . '/externallib.php');
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/webservice/tests/helpers.php');
 
 /**