MDL-26351 fix property and docs typo
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:44:24 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:46:35 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
Credit goes to David Mudrak.

lib/ddl/postgres_sql_generator.php

index 240a67b..31b8374 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ class postgres_sql_generator extends sql_generator {
     public $rename_key_sql = null; //SQL sentence to rename one key (PostgreSQL doesn't support this!)
                                           //TABLENAME, OLDKEYNAME, NEWKEYNAME are dynamically replaced
 
-    protected $strd_strings = null;  // '' or \' quotes
+    protected $std_strings = null;  // '' or \' quotes
 
     /**
      * Reset a sequence to the id field of a table.
@@ -407,7 +407,7 @@ class postgres_sql_generator extends sql_generator {
     }
 
     public function addslashes($s) {
-        // Postgres is gradually switching to ANSY quotes, we need to check what is expected
+        // Postgres is gradually switching to ANSI quotes, we need to check what is expected
         if (!isset($this->std_strings)) {
             $this->std_strings = ($this->mdb->get_field_sql("select setting from pg_settings where name = 'standard_conforming_strings'") === 'on');
         }