Merge branch 'wip-MDL-59768-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 11:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0200)

Trivial merge