MDL-67874 core_filepicker: fix focus styles for filepicker folders
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 11:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 02:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
lib/templates/filemanager_modal_generallayout.mustache

index 6bd05e1..c0bc89f 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@
                         <div class="fp-clear-left"></div>
                     </div>
                     <div class="fp-pathbar">
-                        <span class="fp-path-folder"><a class="fp-path-folder-name btn btn-icon icon-no-margin icon-size-3" href="#"></a></span>
+                        <span class="fp-path-folder"><a class="fp-path-folder-name aalink" href="#"></a></span>
                     </div>
                 </div>
                 <div class="fp-content card"></div>