MDL-56967 boost: Fix for layout problem with IE11
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 07:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:36:38 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss

index 598c0e8..f801697 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,12 @@ $blocks-plus-gutter: $blocks-column-width + $grid-gutter-width;
     border-bottom-left-radius: 0.5rem;
     float: right;
 }
+
+// Required for IE11 to prevent blocks being pushed under the content.
+#region-main {
+    float: left;
+    width: 100%;
+}
 #region-main-settings-menu.has-blocks,
 #region-main.has-blocks {
     display: inline-block;