Merge branch 'MDL-61257-master' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 04:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:06 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
lib/classes/event/course_module_completion_updated.php

index ab03bb9..f3f4697 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ class course_module_completion_updated extends base {
      * @return \moodle_url
      */
     public function get_url() {
-        return new \moodle_url('/report/completion/index.php', array('course' => $this->courseid));
+        return new \moodle_url('/report/progress/index.php', array('course' => $this->courseid));
     }
 
     /**