MDL-34153 mod_forum: create RFC-2822 compliant message-ids
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 05:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
mod/forum/lib.php

index 812172a..4b7a8cc 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,7 @@ WHERE
  * @return string A unique message-id
  */
 function forum_get_email_message_id($postid, $usertoid, $hostname) {
-    return '<'.hash('sha256',$postid.'to'.$usertoid.'@'.$hostname).'>';
+    return '<'.hash('sha256',$postid.'to'.$usertoid).'@'.$hostname.'>';
 }
 
 /**