Merge branch 'wip-MDL-32699-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:17:52 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
1  2 
mod/wiki/pagelib.php

Simple merge