MDL-28126 webservice : string fixed.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 10:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0800)
lang/en/webservice.php

index aac5391..d932cd9 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ $string['externalservices'] = 'External services';
 $string['externalserviceusers'] = 'External service users';
 $string['failedtolog'] = 'Failed to log';
 $string['filenameexist'] = 'File name already exists: {$a}';
-$string['forbiddenwsuser'] = 'Can not create token for a unconfirmed, deleted, suspended or guest user.';
+$string['forbiddenwsuser'] = 'Can not create token for an unconfirmed, deleted, suspended or guest user.';
 $string['function'] = 'Function';
 $string['functions'] = 'Functions';
 $string['generalstructure'] = 'General structure';