Merge branch 'MDL-68614-master' of git://github.com/aanabit/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 May 2020 21:51:04 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 May 2020 22:09:44 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
pix/i/contentbank.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/contentbank.svg [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pix/i/contentbank.png b/pix/i/contentbank.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..970c30e
Binary files /dev/null and b/pix/i/contentbank.png differ
diff --git a/pix/i/contentbank.svg b/pix/i/contentbank.svg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3d87f77
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
+<svg width="16" height="16" viewBox="0 0 1792 1792" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg"><path d="M1615 0q70 0 122.5 46.5t52.5 116.5q0 63-45 151-332 629-465 752-97 91-218 91-126 0-216.5-92.5t-90.5-219.5q0-128 92-212l638-579q59-54 130-54zm-909 1034q39 76 106.5 130t150.5 76l1 71q4 213-129.5 347t-348.5 134q-123 0-218-46.5t-152.5-127.5-86.5-183-29-220q7 5 41 30t62 44.5 59 36.5 46 17q41 0 55-37 25-66 57.5-112.5t69.5-76 88-47.5 103-25.5 125-10.5z" fill="#999"/></svg>
\ No newline at end of file