MDL-38885 - don't test for setType in display() itself
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 04:50:42 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 06:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
Doing it in _process_submission is enough.

lib/formslib.php

index bbdb8c9..b292188 100644 (file)
@@ -916,8 +916,6 @@ abstract class moodleform {
             $this->definition_after_data();
         }
 
-        $this->detectMissingSetType();
-
         $this->_form->display();
     }