MDL-35889 blocks: Adding a legend to the fieldset
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 02:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
blocks/search_forums/block_search_forums.php

index cf22705..0e780f1 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ class block_search_forums extends block_base {
 
         $this->content->text  = '<div class="searchform">';
         $this->content->text .= '<form action="'.$CFG->wwwroot.'/mod/forum/search.php" style="display:inline"><fieldset class="invisiblefieldset">';
+        $this->content->text .= '<legend class="accesshide">'.$strsearch.'</legend>';
         $this->content->text .= '<input name="id" type="hidden" value="'.$this->page->course->id.'" />';  // course
         $this->content->text .= '<label class="accesshide" for="searchform_search">'.$strsearch.'</label>'.
                                 '<input id="searchform_search" name="search" type="text" size="16" />';