MDL-57475 Forum: Fixing issue with the 'preferences' link in emails
authorMohamed Afrar <mmafrar@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:24:34 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
committerMohamed Afrar <mmafrar@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 21:30:55 +0000 (03:00 +0530)
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/manager.php

index 775f006..74de88a 100644 (file)
@@ -1012,7 +1012,7 @@ class manager {
         $messageparams = new \stdClass();
         $messageparams->html    = $message->html;
         $messageparams->plain   = $message->plain;
-        $messagepreferencesurl = new \moodle_url("/message/edit.php", array('id' => $USER->id));
+        $messagepreferencesurl = new \moodle_url("/message/notificationpreferences.php", array('id' => $USER->id));
         $messageparams->messagepreferencesurl = $messagepreferencesurl->out();
         $htmlmessage = get_string('messageprocessingsuccesshtml', 'tool_messageinbound', $messageparams);
         $plainmessage = get_string('messageprocessingsuccess', 'tool_messageinbound', $messageparams);