MDL-62605 core_user: course name filter in unenrol modal.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 30 May 2018 21:19:42 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:55:58 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
user/classes/participants_table.php

index 4f79b5d..645a0ca 100644 (file)
@@ -367,7 +367,7 @@ class participants_table extends \table_sql {
         $canreviewenrol = has_capability('moodle/course:enrolreview', $this->context);
         if ($canreviewenrol) {
             $fullname = fullname($data);
-            $coursename = $this->course->fullname;
+            $coursename = format_string($this->course->fullname, true, array('context' => $this->context));
             require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/enrol/locallib.php');
             $manager = new \course_enrolment_manager($PAGE, $this->course);
             $userenrolments = $manager->get_user_enrolments($data->id);