MDL-40788 Profile: Remove debugging code displayed on profile page
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:20:54 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
user/profile.php

index 36b00e0..6bae224 100644 (file)
@@ -425,11 +425,5 @@ if (isloggedin() && has_capability('moodle/site:sendmessage', $context)
     echo '</div>';
 }
 
-if ($CFG->debugdisplay && debugging('', DEBUG_DEVELOPER) && $currentuser) {  // Show user object
-    echo '<br /><br /><hr />';
-    echo $OUTPUT->heading('DEBUG MODE:  User session variables');
-    print_object($USER);
-}
-
 echo '</div>';  // userprofile class
 echo $OUTPUT->footer();