MDL-67850 lib: remove trailing slash for plist
authorDmitrii Metelkin <dmitriim@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 1 May 2020 01:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +1000)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 02:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml

index 2d294e0..4dc32b7 100644 (file)
     <version>1.1.8</version>
   </library>
   <library>
-    <location>plist/</location>
+    <location>plist</location>
     <name>plist</name>
     <license>MIT</license>
     <version>2.0.1</version>