MDL-49826 grade: hide singleview links when no permissions
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:09:33 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
Singleview only supports grade editors not viewers at this time.


No differences found