Merge branch 'MDL-63032-master' of git://github.com/peterRd/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0100)

Trivial merge