MDL-42932 core_lib: added missing $CFG declaration
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 03:11:36 +0000 (19:11 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 03:25:32 +0000 (19:25 -0800)
user/lib.php

index fe7d338..536a54d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
  * @return int id of the newly created user
  */
 function user_create_user($user, $updatepassword = true) {
-    global $DB;
+    global $DB, $CFG;
 
     // Set the timecreate field to the current time.
     if (!is_object($user)) {