MDL-67511 core: Adjust spacing at top of toast-wrapper
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 01:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 23:38:07 +0000 (07:38 +0800)
lib/templates/local/toast/wrapper.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index d905905..6ab5b99 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-<div class="toast-wrapper mx-auto py-3 fixed-top" role="status" aria-live="polite"></div>
+<div class="toast-wrapper mx-auto py-0 fixed-top" role="status" aria-live="polite"></div>
index cd8d25a..626f558 100644 (file)
@@ -2281,4 +2281,8 @@ $picker-emojis-per-row: 7 !default;
     max-height: 0;
     // Place these above any modals and other elements.
     z-index: 1051;
+
+    > :first-child {
+        margin-top: $spacer;
+    }
 }
index d5542ac..3f0c2df 100644 (file)
@@ -11237,6 +11237,8 @@ body.h5p-embed .h5pmessages {
   max-width: 350px;
   max-height: 0;
   z-index: 1051; }
+  .toast-wrapper > :first-child {
+    margin-top: 1rem; }
 
 .icon {
   font-size: 16px;
index 266ab12..d0e5fae 100644 (file)
@@ -11448,6 +11448,8 @@ body.h5p-embed .h5pmessages {
   max-width: 350px;
   max-height: 0;
   z-index: 1051; }
+  .toast-wrapper > :first-child {
+    margin-top: 1rem; }
 
 .icon {
   font-size: 16px;