MDL-45357 events: Normalise event description names
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 6 May 2014 06:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 08:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
mod/quiz/classes/event/edit_page_viewed.php

index 2d1e619..fbb68d7 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ class edit_page_viewed extends \core\event\base {
      * @return string
      */
     public function get_description() {
-        return "The edit page for the quiz with the course module id '$this->contextinstanceid' was viewed by the user with " .
-            "the id '$this->userid'.";
+        return "The user with the id '$this->userid' viewed the edit page for the quiz with " .
+            "the course module id '$this->contextinstanceid'.";
     }
 
     /**