MDL-40308: Privacy settings do not change
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
Update LTI mod form so checkboxes always submit their value.

mod/lti/mod_form.php

index 425c518..d269817 100644 (file)
@@ -153,15 +153,15 @@ class mod_lti_mod_form extends moodleform_mod {
         // Add privacy preferences fieldset where users choose whether to send their data
         $mform->addElement('header', 'privacy', get_string('privacy', 'lti'));
 
-        $mform->addElement('checkbox', 'instructorchoicesendname', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('share_name', 'lti'));
+        $mform->addElement('advcheckbox', 'instructorchoicesendname', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('share_name', 'lti'));
         $mform->setDefault('instructorchoicesendname', '1');
         $mform->addHelpButton('instructorchoicesendname', 'share_name', 'lti');
 
-        $mform->addElement('checkbox', 'instructorchoicesendemailaddr', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('share_email', 'lti'));
+        $mform->addElement('advcheckbox', 'instructorchoicesendemailaddr', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('share_email', 'lti'));
         $mform->setDefault('instructorchoicesendemailaddr', '1');
         $mform->addHelpButton('instructorchoicesendemailaddr', 'share_email', 'lti');
 
-        $mform->addElement('checkbox', 'instructorchoiceacceptgrades', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('accept_grades', 'lti'));
+        $mform->addElement('advcheckbox', 'instructorchoiceacceptgrades', '&nbsp;', ' ' . get_string('accept_grades', 'lti'));
         $mform->setDefault('instructorchoiceacceptgrades', '1');
         $mform->addHelpButton('instructorchoiceacceptgrades', 'accept_grades', 'lti');