MDL-60235 core_calendar: clean event name field
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerMr. Jenkins (CiBoT) <cibot@moodle.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 08:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
calendar/lib.php

index 0c9886a..51642f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1457,7 +1457,7 @@ function calendar_get_mini($courses, $groups, $users, $calmonth = false, $calyea
                         $name = format_string($event->name, true);
                     }
                 }
-                $popupcontent .= \html_writer::link($dayhref, $name);
+                $popupcontent .= \html_writer::link($dayhref, clean_text($name));
                 $popupcontent .= \html_writer::end_tag('div');
             }