MDL-69301 behat: comment a test out
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
The e.key is not filled correctly by Geckodriver on the verssion of
Firefox that we use.

admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/keyboard.feature

index ca9a74f..cdcb081 100644 (file)
@@ -28,15 +28,16 @@ Feature: Verify that keyboard steps work as expected
     And I press the shift tab key
     And the focused element is "Username" "field"
 
-  @javascript
-  Scenario: Using the arrow keys allows me to navigate through menus
-    Given the following "users" exist:
-      | username | email                        | firstname | lastname |
-      | saffronr | saffron.rutledge@example.com | Saffron   | Rutledge |
-    And I log in as "saffronr"
-    And I click on "Saffron Rutledge" "link" in the ".usermenu" "css_element"
-    When I press the up key
-    Then the focused element is "Log out" "link"
+#  TODO: Uncomment the following when MDL-66979 is integrated.
+#  @javascript
+#  Scenario: Using the arrow keys allows me to navigate through menus
+#    Given the following "users" exist:
+#      | username | email                        | firstname | lastname |
+#      | saffronr | saffron.rutledge@example.com | Saffron   | Rutledge |
+#    And I log in as "saffronr"
+#    And I click on "Saffron Rutledge" "link" in the ".usermenu" "css_element"
+#    When I press the up key
+#    Then the focused element is "Log out" "link"
 
   @javascript
   Scenario: The escape key can be used to close a dialogue