Merge branch 'MDL-47767-master' of git://github.com/xow/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
1  2 
admin/tool/monitor/lang/en/tool_monitor.php