MDL-34117 Correctly pass accepted_types to dnduploader
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 06:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 09:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
lib/form/filemanager.js

index f1f88b2..d81d5d9 100644 (file)
@@ -975,7 +975,7 @@ M.form_filemanager.init = function(Y, options) {
     var manager = new FileManagerHelper(options);
     var dndoptions = {
         filemanager: manager,
-        acceptedtypes: options.accepted_types,
+        acceptedtypes: options.filepicker.accepted_types,
         clientid: options.client_id,
         author: options.author,
         maxfiles: options.maxfiles,