MDL-49988 wiki: fix broken page layout if html contains line breaks
authorDaniel Materka <daniel.materka@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 18:00:02 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerDaniel Materka <daniel.materka@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 18:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
mod/wiki/locallib.php

index d19e7df..725b531 100644 (file)
@@ -1382,7 +1382,7 @@ function wiki_print_page_content($page, $context, $subwikiid) {
         }
     }
     $html = file_rewrite_pluginfile_urls($page->cachedcontent, 'pluginfile.php', $context->id, 'mod_wiki', 'attachments', $subwikiid);
-    $html = format_text($html, FORMAT_MOODLE, array('overflowdiv'=>true, 'allowid'=>true));
+    $html = format_text($html, FORMAT_HTML, array('overflowdiv' => true, 'allowid' => true));
     echo $OUTPUT->box($html);
 
     echo $OUTPUT->tag_list(core_tag_tag::get_item_tags('mod_wiki', 'wiki_pages', $page->id),