MDL-59263 roles: Wrong order of parameters in calls to pix_icon function
authorJean-Roch Meurisse - University of Namur - Belgium <jean-roch.meurisse@unamur.be>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 01:58:41 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
admin/roles/usersroles.php

index 5e871e6..c455902 100644 (file)
@@ -193,8 +193,8 @@ function print_report_tree($contextid, $contexts, $systemcontext, $fullname, $al
                 $strgoto = get_string('gotoassignroles', 'core_role', $a);
                 $strcheck = get_string('checkuserspermissionshere', 'core_role', $a);
             }
-            echo ' <a title="' . $strgoto . '" href="' . $raurl . '">' . $OUTPUT->pix_icon('t/edit', 'core', $stredit) . '</a> ';
-            echo ' <a title="' . $strcheck . '" href="' . $churl . '">' . $OUTPUT->pix_icon('t/preview', 'core', $strcheckpermissions) . '</a> ';
+            echo ' <a title="' . $strgoto . '" href="' . $raurl . '">' . $OUTPUT->pix_icon('t/edit', $stredit) . '</a> ';
+            echo ' <a title="' . $strcheck . '" href="' . $churl . '">' . $OUTPUT->pix_icon('t/preview', $strcheckpermissions) . '</a> ';
             echo "</p>\n";
         }
     }