MDL-52269 mod_assign: Display info message if blind marking active
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 02:14:00 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 04:15:34 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
Only for users with mod/assign:viewblinddetails capability, as other
users will quickly notice it.

mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php

index 44f9f80..c55c0df 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ $string['batchoperationreverttodraft'] = 'revert submissions to draft';
 $string['batchsetallocatedmarker'] = 'Set allocated marker for {$a} selected user(s).';
 $string['batchsetmarkingworkflowstateforusers'] = 'Set marking workflow state for {$a} selected user(s).';
 $string['blindmarking'] = 'Blind marking';
+$string['blindmarkingenabledwarning'] = 'Blind marking is enabled on this activity.';
 $string['blindmarking_help'] = 'Blind marking hides the identity of students from markers. Blind marking settings will be locked once a submission or grade has been made in relation to this assignment.';
 $string['changegradewarning'] = 'This assignment has graded submissions and changing the grade will not automatically re-calculate existing submission grades. You must re-grade all existing submissions, if you wish to change the grade.';
 $string['choosegradingaction'] = 'Grading action';
index 42fbba3..a4c961b 100644 (file)
@@ -3426,6 +3426,10 @@ class assign {
             $o .= plagiarism_update_status($this->get_course(), $this->get_course_module());
         }
 
+        if ($this->is_blind_marking() && has_capability('mod/assign:viewblinddetails', $this->get_context())) {
+            $o .= $this->get_renderer()->notification(get_string('blindmarkingenabledwarning', 'assign'), 'notifymessage');
+        }
+
         // Load and print the table of submissions.
         if ($showquickgrading && $quickgrading) {
             $gradingtable = new assign_grading_table($this, $perpage, $filter, 0, true);