MDL-62294 lib: Take note of cherry-picked upstream commit
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
* Make a note of the applied upstream patch in
  lib/lessphp/moodle_readme.txt which fixes the PHP 7.2 compatibility
  issue when counting ruleset rules.

* Amended on integration to put together all the local modifications.


No differences found