MDL-29478 unittest - explicity include blog/lib.php. Was causing "random" errors
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:35:46 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
blog/simpletest/testbloglib.php

index 4d552cc..fdc379e 100644 (file)
  */
 
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/blog/locallib.php');
+require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/blog/lib.php');
 
 /**
  * Test functions that rely on the DB tables
  */
 class bloglib_test extends UnitTestCaseUsingDatabase {
 
-    public static $includecoverage = array('blog/locallib.php');
+    public static $includecoverage = array('blog/locallib.php', 'blog/lib.php');
 
     private $courseid; // To store important ids to be used in tests
     private $groupid;