MDL-42625 TinyMCE: Hook into API to track the progress of the init script
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 05:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
lib/editor/tinymce/module.js

index b86da9d..d3118ef 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ M.editor_tinymce.init_editor = function(Y, editorid, options) {
         };
 
         M.editor_tinymce.initialised = true;
+        M.util.js_pending('editors');
+        options.oninit = "M.editor_tinymce.init_callback";
     }
 
     M.editor_tinymce.editor_options[editorid] = options;
@@ -86,6 +88,10 @@ M.editor_tinymce.init_editor = function(Y, editorid, options) {
     }
 };
 
+M.editor_tinymce.init_callback = function() {
+    M.util.js_complete('editors');
+}
+
 M.editor_tinymce.init_filepicker = function(Y, editorid, options) {
     M.editor_tinymce.filepicker_options[editorid] = options;
 };