MDL-55252 mod_chat: prevent direct script access to lib files.
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:20:32 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/chat/locallib.php

index 3c5d57a..5fde3dc 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
  * @license   http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
 
  * @license   http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  */
 
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+
 require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/calendar/lib.php');
 
 // The HTML head for the message window to start with (<!-- nix --> is used to get some browsers starting with output.
 require_once($CFG->dirroot.'/calendar/lib.php');
 
 // The HTML head for the message window to start with (<!-- nix --> is used to get some browsers starting with output.
index 21dd977..98e1ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@
  * Library of functions for chat outside of the core api
  */
 
  * Library of functions for chat outside of the core api
  */
 
+defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/chat/lib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/portfolio/caller.php');
 
 require_once($CFG->dirroot . '/mod/chat/lib.php');
 require_once($CFG->libdir . '/portfolio/caller.php');