Merge branch 'MDL-68339' of https://github.com/stronk7/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:52:56 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0800)

Trivial merge