MDL-25729_m20: fix invalid string in splash theme
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 03:20:55 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
theme/splash/lang/en/theme_splash.php

index 2d847de..26da20b 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@ $string['loginhere'] = "Login here!";
 $string['logo'] = 'Logo';
 $string['logodesc'] = 'Enter the URL to an image to use as the logo for this site. E.g: http://www.yoursite.com/path/to/logo.png. The logo should be max 230px wide.';
 $string['pluginname'] = 'Splash';
+$string['region-side-post'] = 'Right';
+$string['region-side-pre'] = 'Left';
 $string['tagline'] = 'Tagline';
 $string['taglinedesc'] = 'The content from this textarea will be displayed under the Site logo on the Homepage';
 $string['usergreeting'] = 'Hi {$a}!';