MDL-69150 message_airnotifier: correct apps portal link.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
message/output/airnotifier/settings.php

index 558c6ae..91766bc 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die;
 if ($ADMIN->fulltree) {
 
     $notify = new \core\output\notification(
-        get_string('moodleappsportallimitswarning', 'message_airnotifier'),
+        get_string('moodleappsportallimitswarning', 'message_airnotifier',
+            (new moodle_url('https://apps.moodle.com'))->out()),
         \core\output\notification::NOTIFY_WARNING);
     $settings->add(new admin_setting_heading('tool_mobile/moodleappsportalfeaturesappearance', '', $OUTPUT->render($notify)));