MDL-45803 mod_quiz: added attempt snapshot for the attempt and preview started events
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:15:12 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 22:59:26 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
mod/quiz/locallib.php

index 0d49b63..1fb49b5 100644 (file)
@@ -310,6 +310,7 @@ function quiz_attempt_save_started($quizobj, $quba, $attempt) {
 
     // Trigger the event.
     $event->add_record_snapshot('quiz', $quizobj->get_quiz());
+    $event->add_record_snapshot('quiz_attempts', $attempt);
     $event->trigger();
 
     return $attempt;