Merge branch 'wip-MDL-51362-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
1  2 
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php

Simple merge