MDL-46231 navigation: en_fix behat changes
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:33:57 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:34:53 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
blocks/navigation/tests/behat/expand_my_courses_setting.feature

index 79eeb0e..b1a0b7b 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ Feature: Test expand my courses navigation setting
   Scenario: The My Courses branch is collapsed when expand my courses is off
     Given I log in as "admin"
     And I set the following administration settings values:
-      | Expand My Courses initially on My Moodle page | 0 |
+      | Show My courses expanded on My home | 0 |
     And I log out
     Given I log in as "student1"
     And I follow "My home"
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ Feature: Test expand my courses navigation setting
   Scenario: My Courses can be expanded on the My Moodle page when expand my courses is off
     Given I log in as "admin"
     And I set the following administration settings values:
-      | Expand My Courses initially on My Moodle page | 0 |
+      | Show My courses expanded on My home | 0 |
     And I log out
     Given I log in as "student1"
     And I follow "My home"
@@ -53,4 +53,4 @@ Feature: Test expand my courses navigation setting
     And I expand "My courses" node
     Then I should see "c1" in the "Navigation" "block"
     And I should see "c2" in the "Navigation" "block"
-    And I should not see "c3" in the "Navigation" "block"
\ No newline at end of file
+    And I should not see "c3" in the "Navigation" "block"