Merge branch 'MDL-59140_master' of git://github.com/markn86/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
1  2 
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php

@@@ -2877,5 -2877,15 +2877,15 @@@ function xmldb_main_upgrade($oldversion
          upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2017061201.00);
      }
  
 -    if ($oldversion < 2017061300.01) {
++    if ($oldversion < 2017061301.00) {
+         // Check if the value of 'navcourselimit' is set to the old default value, if so, change it to the new default.
+         if ($CFG->navcourselimit == 20) {
+             set_config('navcourselimit', 10);
+         }
+         // Main savepoint reached.
 -        upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2017061300.01);
++        upgrade_main_savepoint(true, 2017061301.00);
+     }
      return true;
  }
diff --cc version.php
@@@ -29,7 -29,7 +29,7 @@@
  
  defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  
- $version  = 2017061300.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
 -$version  = 2017061300.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
++$version  = 2017061301.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                          //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                          //           .XX = incremental changes.