MDL-46056 Remove invalid string definition from the workshop module
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:33:24 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:43:47 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
The correct version of the string is defined above.

mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php

index d7df58f..2a9bd34 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,6 @@ $string['evaluationmethod_help'] = 'The grading evaluation method determines how
 $string['evaluationsettings'] = 'Grading evaluation settings';
 $string['eventassessableuploaded'] = 'A submission has been uploaded.';
 $string['eventassessmentevaluationsreset'] = 'Assessment evaluations reset';
-$string['eventassessableuploaded'] = 'Assessable uploaded';
 $string['eventassessmentevaluated'] = 'Assessment evaluated';
 $string['eventassessmentreevaluated'] = 'Assessment re-evaluated';
 $string['eventsubmissionassessed'] = 'Submission assessed';