MDL-49499 user: Add core_user_view_user_profile to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
lib/db/services.php
version.php

index 0383b29..c650bbd 100644 (file)
@@ -513,6 +513,15 @@ $functions = array(
         'capabilities'  => '',
     ),
 
+    'core_user_view_user_profile' => array(
+        'classname'     => 'core_user_external',
+        'methodname'    => 'view_user_profile',
+        'classpath'     => 'user/externallib.php',
+        'description'   => 'Simulates the web-interface view of user/view.php and user/profile.php (triggering events).',
+        'type'          => 'write',
+        'capabilities'  => 'moodle/user:viewdetails',
+    ),
+
     // === enrol related functions ===
 
     'core_enrol_get_enrolled_users_with_capability' => array(
@@ -1068,6 +1077,7 @@ $services = array(
             'core_course_view_course',
             'core_completion_get_activities_completion_status',
             'core_notes_get_course_notes',
+            'core_user_view_user_profile',
             ),
         'enabled' => 0,
         'restrictedusers' => 0,
index 385d109..31a138f 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$version  = 2015040200.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
+$version  = 2015040200.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes.